Chouris Georgios, MSc

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Contact Email:
chouris@cears.edu.gr

Christou Theano

Teacher
Contact Email:
christou@cears.edu.gr

Elias Georgoulas, PhD

Teacher

Chatzopoulou Maria, MSc.

Teacher

Karageorgakis Stavros, PhD

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Kastana Anastasia, MEd. Special

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Contact Email:
kastana@cears.edu.gr

Ktenidis Dimitrios, MSc.

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Contact Email:
ktenidis@cears.edu.gr

Legatou Amalia, MSc.

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Contact Email:
legatou@cears.edu.gr

Manolakos Panagiotis

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Contact Email:
manolakos@cears.edu.gr

Michailidis Tasos, PhD

Academic Coordinator

Nomikou Pinelopi, MSc.

Teacher
Contact Email:
nomikou@cears.edu.gr

Panagiotou Athanasios, LL.M.

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Pachoundakis Isidoros, M.Phil.

Academic Coordinator

Res Ioannis, MSc.

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Tzouvara Stuliani

Teacher
Contact Email:
tzouvara@cears.edu.gr

Vinatsella Dimitra, MSc

Teacher

Nikolaos Zikos, PhD

Teacher
Contact Email:
zikos@cears.edu.gr

Zisimopoulos Ioannis, MBA

Teacher