Directors

Academic Director
Athanasopoulou Iliana, PhD
athanasopoulou@cears.edu.gr
Economic Department Director
Kounelis Panagiotis
kounelis@cears.edu.gr
Head of International Relations Department
Lolas Georgios, PhD
lolas@cears.edu.gr

Professors

Efthimiatou Artemis – efthimiatou@cears.edu.gr
Garavelas Konstantinos, PhD – gkaravelas@cears.edu.gr
Hatzopoulou Maria, MSc –  hatzopoulou@cears.edu.gr
Karageorgakis Stavros, PhD –  karageorgakis@cears.edu.gr
Kastana Anastasia, MEd Special – kastana@cears.edu.gr
Ntomakaki Aikaterini, MSc – ntomakaki@cears.edu.gr
Res Ioannis, MA – res@cears.edu.gr
Sinis Anastasios, MSc – sinis@cears.edu.gr
Theofilou Paraskevi, MSc – theofilou@cears.edu.gr
Tzouvara Stulianitzouvara@cears.edu.gr
Zisimopoulos Ioannis, MBAzisimopoulos@cears.edu.gr